Réserver en ligne
mobile home camping


For an overnight stop en route to other destinations or to visit our beautiful region, we welcome you to Le Loir-et-Cher in our charming family campsite which is situated on 4 hectares with 70 bare camping pitches and about thirty different rental units to suit your needs.

Camping Couleurs Du Monde * * *, is ideally located in the heart of the Loire Valley and opposite the medieval dungeon of Montrichard. Situated between the prestigious castles CHENONCEAUX (12kms), BLOIS (38kms), CHAMBORD (62kms), CHEVERNY (32kms), CHAUMONT SUR LOIRE (21kms), AMBOISE (20kms) and Le CLOS LUCE (former home and museum dedicated to LEONARD DE VINCI) to name only the most famous. The campsite is only 19 kms from the Zooparc de Beauval and is surrounded by many vineyards.

You will enjoy our 4 hectare park full of trees and flowers. Motor homes accepted (with service area). The campsite offers delimited and shaded pitches. Different types of rentals are available. We offer modern mobile homes, the Coco Sweet, a mix between a mobile home and the tent, the Victoria Lodge Tent for the ‘Glamping’ effect or the Bungalows canvas tent for a traditional camping experience.

For the sporty holiday maker, the campsite offers various cycling and hiking routes. There are several playgrounds and a sports field as well.

A HOT and COVERED swimming pool surrounded by a large terrace awaits you, be ready to relax as soon as the campsite opens. At 800m from the campsite the aquatic centre* of Montrichard offers a sauna, a jacuzzi, and a hammam- adding a little more relaxation to your stay. You can even spend the day at the beach along the Cher de Montrichard.

*Closed for work until summer 2021

If you don’t feel like cooking, we’ll do it for you, on the spot or to take away. For shopping you can go to Carrefour-market on foot, it’s right next to the campsite.

tente camping loir et cher
bungalow toile camping-loir-et-cher

Camping Couleurs du Monde**** is open from 2 April to 26 September this year. In low season, we welcome you from 9 am to 12 am and from 2 pm to 7 pm. In high season, the reception is open from 9 am to 12 am and from 2 pm to 8 pm .

If you cannot arrive during the opening hours of the reception, please contact us. We will do our best to find a solution.

When staying with us, you can expect:

  • A pleasant and personalized welcome in French, English, German or Dutch.
  • Competent and smiling staff at your service.
  • A well-maintained campsite with flowers and trees.
  • Rental accommodation and common facilities of impeccable cleanliness for the well-being of all our customers.

So don’t wait any longer and book your stay with us now! We can’t wait to welcome you!

Have a nice holiday
Alexandra and Eric

Réserver en ligne
mobile home camping

Pour une halte d’une nuit en route vers d’autres horizons ou pour visiter notre belle région, nous vous accueillons dans Le Loir et Cher dans notre joli camping familiale à taille humaine de 4 hectares avec 70 emplacements de camping nus et une trentaine de locatifs pour tous les gouts.

Camping Couleurs Du Monde * * * *, est idéalement situé au cœur de la Vallée de la Loire et face au donjon médiéval de Montrichard. Situé entre les prestigieux châteaux CHENONCEAUX (12kms), BLOIS (38kms), CHAMBORD (62kms), CHEVERNY (32kms), CHAUMONT SUR LOIRE (21kms), AMBOISE (20kms) et Le CLOS LUCE (musée consacré à LEONARD DE VINCI) pour citer que les plus connues. Le camping se trouve à seulement 19 kms du Zooparc de Beauval et est entouré de multiples vignobles.

Vous profiterez d’un parc de 4 hectares arboré et fleuri. Camping-cars acceptés (avec aire de service). Le camping propose des emplacements délimités et ombragés à souhait. Différents types de locatifs sont proposés. Des mobil homes récents et modernes, les Coco Sweet, insolite entre le mobil home et la tente, la Tente Lodge Victoria pour l’effet ‘Glamping’ ou encore les Bungalows toile de tente pour un retour vers du vrai camping.

Pour les vacanciers sportifs, le camping propose différents circuits cyclotouristes ou des randonnées. Il y a plusieurs aires de jeux et d’un terrain de sport.

Une piscine CHAUFFEE et COUVERTE * entourée une grande terrasse vous attend pour vous relaxer dès l’ouverture du camping. A 800m du camping le centre Aquatique de Montrichard propose un sauna, un jacuzzi, un hammam ajouter encore un peu plus de détente à votre séjour. Vous pouvez même passer la journée à la plage aménagée le long du Cher de Montrichard.

*piscine fermée pour travaux jusqu’à nouvel ordre

Si vous n’avez pas envie de cuisiner, nous le ferons pour vous, sur place ou à emporter. Pour les courses vous irez à Carrefour-market à pied. Il se trouve juste à côté du camping.

tente camping loir et cher
bungalow toile camping-loir-et-cher

Camping Couleurs du Monde**** est ouvert du 2 avril au 26 septembre cette année. En basse saison, nous vous accueillons de 9 heures à 12 heures et de 14 heures à 19 heures. En haute saison, l’accueil se fait jusqu’à 20 heures.

Si vous ne pouvez pas arriver pendant les horaires d’ouverture de l’accueil, contactez-nous. Nous ferons notre possible pour trouver une solution.

Venir chez nous, c’est ça aussi

  • Un accueil agréable et personnalisé en français, anglais, allemand et néerlandais.
  • Du personnel compétent et souriant à votre service.
  • Un camping bien entretenu, fleuri et arboré.
  • Des locatifs et des infrastructures communes d’une propreté irréprochable pour le bien-être de tous nos clients.

Alors, n’attendez plus et réservez dès maintenant votre séjour chez nous. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons et que nous ferons votre connaissance.

Bonnes vacances
Alexandra et Eric