-->
Réserver en ligne

All the comfort of a little house with family or friends!

Organise your stay as you wish, with no constraints on arrival and departure days. You can arrive and leave any day of the week, subject to availability of course.

Our rentals are available from 2 nights in low season, 3 nights on bank holiday weekends and Easter holidays and from 4 nights in July and August!

Enjoy fully equipped accommodation for 4 to 8 people. There is everything you need for an unforgettable stay in our beautiful region of the Centre-Val de Loire. A fully equipped kitchen, sanitary facilities, a covered terrace with table and chairs and all the bedding with duvets and pillows to accommodate the whole tribe.

Our mobile homes are modern and recent, cleaned with the greatest care before your arrival. All our mobile homes have a TV with TNT channels and WIFI is included and available on the whole campsite. Bed linen and towels are optional, as are the cleaning package and the baby kit. Ecolabel dishwashing and multi-purpose products are available, as well as a composting bucket.

You can also opt for the cosy COCOSWEET, a cute little rental, without sanitary facilities, but close to the campsite’s sanitary block, or the BUNGALOW TOILE, for real camping, without having to pitch a tent!

ALL OUR RENTALS ARE NON-SMOKING AND PETS ARE ALLOWED.

MOBIL HOME EVO 29

29.5 M² – 4 persons – 2 bedrooms – kitchen – shower room – separate wc

The Mobile home EVO 29, 4 persons, ideal for a couple or a family. It has a living room – kitchen, shower room and separate toilet. There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed (140x190cm) and one with 2 single beds (80x190cm). There is heating in all rooms. There is no airconditioning. There is a covered terrace with table and chairs. WIFI and TV are included in this rental. To find out more about the equipment of the mobile home, consult the inventory by clicking HERE

MOBIL HOME LO 77

30 M² – 5 persons – 2 bedrooms – kitchen – shower room – separate wc

The mobile home Lodge LO77, ideal for families of up to 5 people. They have a living room – kitchen, shower room and separate toilet. You will have 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed 140x190cm, one with 2 small beds 80x190cm, then a high bed 80x190cm. There is heating in all rooms. There is no air conditioning. They have a covered terrace with table and chairs. WIFI and TV are included in this rental. For more information about the equipment of the mobile home, please consult the inventory

MOBIL HOME CONFORT 6

33 M² – 6 persons – 3 bedrooms – kitchen – shower room – separate wc

The CONFORT6 mobile home, ideal for families or friends up to 6 people. They have a living room – kitchen, shower room and separate toilet. You will have 3 bedrooms, one with a double bed 140x190cm, two with 2 small beds 80x190cm. There is heating in all rooms. There is no air conditioning. They have a covered terrace with table and chairs. WIFI and TV are included in this rental. For more information about the equipment of the mobile home, please consult the inventory.

COMING SOON ! MOBIL HOME LO42

42 M² – 8 persons – 4 bedrooms – kitchen – 2 shower rooms – 2 separate wc

The Mobile home Lodge LO1042, NOVELTY in 2023, with its 40m², 4 bedrooms and 2 shower rooms and 2 separate toilets, will please large families, blended families, or even 2 families! More advantageous than renting 2 mobile homes, the space of each is preserved. You will have 2 bedrooms with a double bed (140x190cm), one bedroom with 2 single beds (80x190cm) and one bedroom with a single bed and a pull-out bed that can be used for a baby. There is heating in all rooms. There is no air-conditioning in this rental. WIFI and TV included. There is a covered terrace with table and chairs.

For more information on the equipment, please consult the inventory.

MOBIL HOME PMR Accessible to people with reduced mobility

33 M² – 4/6 persons – 2 bedrooms – kitchen – shower room with toilet

The mobile home Primavera, equipped for people with reduced mobility, but accessible to all. Comfortable for 4, but possible for up to 6 people with the sofa bed in the living room. It has a living room-kitchen, shower room and toilet. There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed (140x190cm) and one with 2 small bunk beds (80x190cm). There is heating in all rooms. There is no air conditioning. It has a covered terrace with table and chairs. WIFI and TV included. For more information about the equipment, please see the inventory.

COCOSWEET

17 M² – 4 persons – 2 bedrooms – kitchen – no sanitary facilities

Les Coco Sweet, 2-4 pers, 17m2. Functional and cosy concept, playful and cosy. With 2 bedrooms, ideal for 2 to 4 people. One bedroom with a double bed 140x190cm, one with 2 small beds 80x190cm. Living area with dining area (fridge, electric hob, electric filter coffee machine, crockery, microwave). WIFI is included. There is no TV in this rental. For more information on the equipment, please consult the inventory.

Coco Sweet has no sanitary facilities and no air conditioning. They have heating and a terrace with an awning and a picnic table.

BUNGALOW TOILÉ

20 M² – 5 persons – 2 bedrooms – kitchen – no sanitary facilities

The Bungalows tent, 5 pers. 20 m2, with a kitchenette with gas cooker, fridge, microwave and filter coffee machine.

They have 2 bedrooms: one with 2 single beds 90x190cm, one with 3 single beds 90x190cm (one bunk bed).

The bungalows do not have sanitary facilities, heating or air conditioning.  There is no TV in this rental. WIFI included

For more information about the equipment of the tent bungalow, please check the inventory.

With friends, family or as a couple, come and spend your holidays or a weekend getaway at the Couleurs du Monde**** Campsite in the Loir-en-Cher located in the Loire Valley; a great starting point for all your adventures. The Loir-et-Cher has many different faces:  historical heritage with our many different castles, a heritage of gastronomy, and many vineyards producing the famous local wines of the Touraine. Try biking, canoeing, or walking along the Cher or the Loire rivers. And don’t forget about the famous Beauval Zoo! 

Our coordinates

Réserver en ligne

Tout le confort d’une petite maison conviviale en famille ou entre amis !

Organisez votre séjour comme vous voulez, sans contrainte pour les jours d’arrivée et de départ. Vous pouvez arriver et partir tous les jours de la semaine, selon les disponibilités bien sûr.

Nos locations sont disponibles à partir de 2 nuits en basse saison, 3 nuits lors des week-ends fériés et les vacances de Pâques et à partir de 4 nuits en juillet et août !

Bénéficiez d’hébergements équipés pouvant accueillir de 4 à 8 personnes. Il y a tout ce qu’il faut pour passer un séjour inoubliable dans notre belle région qu’est le Centre-Val de Loire. La cuisine équipée, les sanitaires, une terrasse couverte avec table et chaises et tous les couchages avec couettes et oreillers pour loger toute la tribu.

Nos mobil homes sont modernes et récents, nettoyés avec le plus grand soin avant votre arrivée.

Tous nos mobil homes disposent d’une télé avec les chaines de la TNT et le WIFI est inclus et disponible sur l’ensemble du terrain de camping. Le linge de lit et le linge de toilette sont en option tout comme le forfait ménage et le kit bébé. Pour votre confort et pour protéger notre planète, du produit vaisselle et multi-usage écolabel sont à votre disposition, ainsi qu’un seau à composter.

Vous pouvez aussi opter pour le cosy COCOSWEET, petite location toute mignonne, sans sanitaire, mais à proximité du bloc sanitaire du camping ou encore en toute simplicité le BUNGALOW TOILE, pour faire du vrai camping, sans à avoir à monter la tente !

TOUTES NOS LOCATIONS SONT NON FUMEUR ET LES ANIMAUX Y SONT AUTORISES.

MOBIL HOME EVO 29

29.5 M² – 4 personnes – 2 chambres – cuisine – salle d’eau – wc séparé

Le Mobil home EVO 29, 4 personnes,  idéal en couple ou en famille. Il dispose d’un living – cuisine, salle d’eau et des WC séparés. Vous disposerez de 2 chambres, une avec un grand lit 140x190cm, une avec 2 petits lits 80x190cm. Il y a le chauffage dans toutes les pièces. Il n’y a pas de climatiseur. Ils disposent d’une terrasse couverte avec table et chaises. WIFI et TV inclus dans cette location. Pour en savoir plus sur l’équipement du mobil home, consultez l’inventaire

MOBIL HOME LO 77

30 M² – 5 personnes – 2 chambres – cuisine – salle d’eau – wc séparé

Le Mobil home Lodge LO77, idéal en famille jusqu’à 5 personnes. Ils disposent de living – cuisine, salle d’eau et des WC séparés. Vous disposerez de 2 chambres, une avec un grand lit 140x190cm, une avec 2 petits lits 80x190cm, puis un lit en hauteur 80x190cm. Il y a le chauffage dans toutes les pièces. Il n’y a pas de climatiseur. Ils disposent d’une terrasse couverte avec table et chaises. WIFI et TV inclus dans cette location. Pour en savoir plus sur l’équipement du mobil home, consultez l’inventaire

MOBIL HOME CONFORT 6

33 M² – 6 personnes – 3 chambres – cuisine – salle d’eau – wc séparé

Le Mobil home CONFORT6 , idéal en famille ou entre amis jusqu’à 6 personnes. Ils disposent de living – cuisine, salle d’eau et des WC séparés. Vous disposerez de 3 chambres, une avec un grand lit 140x190cm, deux avec 2 petits lits 80x190cm. Il y a le chauffage dans toutes les pièces. Il n’y a pas de climatiseur. Ils disposent d’une terrasse couverte avec table et chaises. WIFI et TV inclus dans cette location. Pour en savoir plus sur l’équipement du mobil home, consultez l’inventaire.

BIENTÔT ! MOBIL HOME LO42

42 M² – 8 personnes – 4 chambres – cuisine – 2 salles d’eau – 2 wc séparés

Le Mobil home Lodge LO1042, NOUVEAUTE 2023, avec ses 40m², 4 chambres et 2 salles d’eau et 2 wc séparés, fera le bonheur des grandes familles, familles recomposés,  voire 2 familles ! Plus avantageux que de louer 2 mobil homes, l’espace de chacun est préservé. Vous disposerez de 2 chambres avec un grand lit de 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits simples de 80x190cm et une chambre avec un lit simple et un lit gigogne pouvant laisser place à un lit bébé. Il y a le chauffage dans toutes les pièces. Il n’y a pas de climatiseur dans cette location. WIFI et TV inclus. Ils disposent d’une terrasse couverte avec table et chaises.

Pour en savoir plus sur l’équipement, veuillez consulter l’inventaire.

MOBIL HOME PMR Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

33 M² – 4/6 personnes – 2 chambres – cuisine – salle d’eau avec wc

Le Mobil home Primavera, équipé pour personnes à mobilité réduite, mais accessible à tous. Confortable pour 4, mais possible jusqu’à 6 personnes avec la banquette lit dans le salon. Il dispose d’un living-cuisine, salle d’eau et WC. Vous disposerez de 2 chambres, une avec un grand lit 140x190cm et une avec 2 petits lits 80x190cm superposés. Il y a le chauffage dans toutes les pièces. Il n’y a pas de climatiseur. Il dispose d’une terrasse couverte avec table et chaises. WIFI et TV inclus. Pour en savoir plus sur l’équipement, veuillez consulter l’inventaire.

COCOSWEET

17 M² – 4 personnes – 2 chambres – coin cuisine – sans sanitaires

Les Coco Sweet,  2-4 pers, 17m2. Concept fonctionnel et cosy, ludique et douillet. Avec 2 chambres, idéal pour 2 à 4 personnes. Une chambre avec un grand lit 140x190cm, une avec 2 petits lits 80x190cm. Espace de vie avec coin repas (réfrigérateur, plaque électrique, cafetière filtre électrique, vaisselle, micro-ondes). Le WIFI est inclus. Il n’y a pas de TV dans cette location. Pour en savoir plus sur l’équipement, consultez l’inventaire.

Les Coco Sweet ne disposent pas de sanitaire ni de climatiseur. Ils disposent de chauffage et d’une terrasse avec auvent, puis une table de pique nique.

BUNGALOW TOILÉ

20 M² – 5 personnes – 2 chambres – cuisine – sans sanitaires

Les Bungalows toile de tente, 5 pers. 20 m2, avec un coin cuisine avec gazinière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et cafetière filtre.

Ils disposent de 2 chambres : une avec 2 petits lits 90x190cm, une avec 3 petits lits 90x190cm (un superposé).

Les bungalows toile de tente ne disposent pas de sanitaire ni de chauffage ou climatiseur.  Il n’y a pas de TV dans cette location. WIFI inclus

Pour en savoir plus sur l’équipement du bungalow toile, consultez l’inventaire.

Entre amis, en famille ou en couple, venez passer vos vacances ou un weekend au Camping Couleurs du Monde**** dans le Loir-en-Cher en Val de Loire; le point de départ pour toutes vos visites. Le Loir et Cher a une multitude de visages. Un patrimoine exceptionnel avec nos différents châteaux Un patrimoine gastronomique et les domaines viticoles avec les vins de Touraine. Les randonnées à vélo, en canoé ou à pied le long du Cher ou la Loire. Sans oublier le fameux Zoo de Beauval !

Nos Coordonnees

  Suivez-nous sur instagram, Cliquez-ici