-->

GPS point: N 47°20'2" E 1°11'15".
Motorway slip road nearby 13 km
Montrichard railway station 2.4km

Follow the path to get to Camping Couleurs du Monde... We'll do the rest!

  • Coming from the North, from Blois take the D764 direction Montrichard/Loches. In Montrichard take direction Faverolles sur Cher, at the 2nd roundabout take the 4th exit, the campsite is immediately on your right !
  • Coming from the A85 motorway from Vierzon take exit 12 towards Saint Aignan/Montrichard. Follow Montrichard on the D976. Take the Faverolles sur Cher exit. At the 2nd roundabout take the 4th exit, the campsite is immediately on your right !
  • Coming from the A85 motorway from Tours exit 11 Bléré/Montrichard/Amboise. Take the D976 direction Vierzon, exit at Faverolles sur Cher. Before arriving at the roundabout you will see the campsite on your left. You have to go around the roundabout to get to the campsite.

-->

Point GPS : N 47°20'2" E 1°11'15"
Bretelle d'autoroute à proximité 13 km
Gare SNCF Montrichard 2.4km

Suivez le chemin pour arriver au Camping Couleurs du Monde… Nous ferons le reste !

  • En provenance du Nord, depuis Blois prendre la D764 direction Montrichard/Loches. A Montrichard prendre direction Faverolles sur Cher, au 2ème rond-point prendre la 4ème sortie, le camping se trouve tout de suite à votre droite !
  • En provenance de l’autoroute A85 depuis Vierzon sortie 12 vers Saint Aignan/Montrichard. Suivre Montrichard sur la D976. Prendre la Sortie Faverolles sur Cher. Au 2ème rond-point prendre la 4ème sortie, le camping se trouve tout de suite à votre droite !
  • En provenance de l’autoroute A85 depuis Tours sortie 11 Bléré/Montrichard/Amboise. Prendre la D976 direction Vierzon, sortir à Faverolles sur Cher. Avant d’arriver au rond-point vous verrez le camping à votre gauche. Il faut faire le tour du rond-point pour accéder au camping.